giftnoob.blogg.se

How to change outlook account settings on galaxy s
How to change outlook account settings on galaxy s













The reason behind this is that it takes a while for the devices to sync with each other. I can delete emails on my phone, but they won't be deleted on my desktop when I log in there - same for when I delete from desktop, emails are still on my phone - I am constantly deleting emails I already read or do not want!

how to change outlook account settings on galaxy s

How do I delete emails from phone and desktop?

HOW TO CHANGE OUTLOOK ACCOUNT SETTINGS ON GALAXY S PASSWORD

If you are changing the option regarding when you can send out messages from your device, understand you will need to change the password on your entire email account so you will be able to send/receive easily. Make sure you input the correct password combination, so you will not experience error messages in the outgoing settings. Check if you have entered the correct email password.If you are getting an error while changing your password on your Outgoing Settings, then these are the possible things that you should look into: I have changed my password on incoming and I am now attempting to change my outgoing password, but I am getting an invalid error. When pressing on the folder you will be able to view the trash folder. If the trash can is no longer located in the top right corner of your email screen, you can find the trash by looking at the bottom of the screen and pressing on the folder.

how to change outlook account settings on galaxy s

If there is really no trash bin icon on your device, which is very highly unlikely, restart your device and try again. Check the steps again and make sure you follow them. The trash can/trash bin icon on the top right corner of Settings is still there. There isn't a trash can in my top right corner.













How to change outlook account settings on galaxy s